Nationwide Delivery. Next Day Available

Visit Us

Crisfield Map



Get it Fresh!


Original Chocolate Cake Slices

Every week, we ship hundreds of made from scratch cakes and treats to customers throughout the country. The cakes are blast frozen, and always unconditionally guaranteed. Still, there’s nothing like a freshly baked cake, just minutes from the oven. Every day, we're making freshly baked cakes and treats available to walk-in customers in our storefront (See Baking Schedule, below). Visit our bakery and any day after 12 o’clock to pick up a fresh Smith Island Cake. And as a way to say thank you, every purchase comes with a free freshly iced layer. We look forward to seeing you!

Standard Covid protocol applies. Please wear a mask and stay 6 feet apart. A limited number of people in the Bakery will be allowed.

Product subject to availability, first come first serve. Whole cakes only. Order online to reserve your cake. All other products available frozen.



Hours

Weekdays: 9 - 4

Location

45 West Chesapeake Avenue
Crisfield, MD
21817

Crisfield Map



Baking Schedule

September 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 26
    26
  • Monday, September 27
    27
  • Tuesday, September 28
    28
  • Wednesday, September 29
    29
  • Thursday, September 30
    30
  • Friday, October 1
    1
  • Saturday, October 2
    2
  • Sunday, October 3
    3
  • Monday, October 4
    4
  • Tuesday, October 5
    5
  • Wednesday, October 6
    6
  • Thursday, October 7
    7
  • Friday, October 8
    8
  • Saturday, October 9
    9